Home Gadgets MotoGP live stream: how to watch Aragon Grand Prix 2020 from anywhere

MotoGP live stream: how to watch Aragon Grand Prix 2020 from anywhere

5
0


It’s another crucial weekend of MotoGP racing action as the riders head to the Spain for the first of a double-header at MotorLand Aragon. Read on to find out how to get a MotoGP live stream and watch the Aragon Grand Prix action no matter where you are in the world – it’s even FREE in some places.

Live stream MotoGP Aragon 2020

The action for the main event gets going at the MotorLand Aragon track in Alcañiz, Spain on Sunday at 2pm local time (CEST). That makes it a 1pm BST start for fans watching from the UK and an 8am ET / 5am PT flag for those in the US.

And you can get your local MotoGP live stream wherever you are with the help of a VPN.

The riders will be hoping for more favorable conditions after the rain-drenched drama of last weekend’s Grand Prix at Le Mans. That race saw Ducati’s Danilo Petrucci glide to victory, while title contenders Fabio Quartararo, Maverick Vinales and Joan Mir all struggled finishing in ninth, 10th and 11th respectively.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here